1999 Lodge Chief, Jason Floyd, passes on the ceremonial headdress as guest speaker David Dominick swears in 2000 Lodge Chief, Jeff Price.

This flame burns in memory of
William (Bill) Neiswinger, and Kenny Lincoln
Vigil Honor Members, and a great Scouters

Wabash Valley Council, Boy Scouts Of America  501 South 25th Street  Terre Haute, IN  47834

-12/11/99:  Annual Lodge Winter Banquet Held.
                  Read the Story
-11/27/99:  Lodge Officer attains Eagle Scout.
                  Read the Story

Web Space Provided